Prof. Caihong Hu,Professor, Zhengzhou university, China
Prof. Hiroaki Higaki,Professor , Tokyo Denki University, Japan 
Prof. Grienggrai Rajchakit, Professor, Maejo university Thailand, Thailand 
Dr. A. S. M. Sanwar Hosen, Postdoctoral researcher,Kunsan National University, South Korea, Korea 
Prof. Kei Eguchi,Professor, Fukuoka Institute of Technology,Japan 
Dr. Hamed Aouadi,Assistant Professor, Tunis El Manar (Faculty of Sciences Tunis),Tunisia
Dr. Daniele Codetta-Raiteri, Assistant Professor,Università del Piemonte Orientale (University of Eastern Piedmont), Italy
Prof. Radosław Piotr KATARZYNIAK, Professor,Wrocław University of Science and Technology,Poland
Prof. Dr. S. Soulayman,Head of Renewable Energy Laboratory,Higher Institute for Applied Sciences and Technology, Romania
Prof. Mohamed Amine Farah,Professor, National Engineering School of Gabes, Tunisia, Tunisia
Dr. Amir R. Ali, Assistant Professor, German University in Cairo, Egypt
Prof. Bao Rong Chang, Professor, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Prof. Yong-Jin Lee,Professor, Korea National University of Education, Korea 
Dr. Gabi (Gabriel) Shafat, lecturer, Afeka Tel Aviv Academic College of Engineering, Israel
Prof.Dr. S.Jeyadevi, Professor, KCET, Affiliated to anna university Chennai, Madurai District, India
Prof. Chang-Wook Han, Professor, Dong-Eui University, Korea 
Dr. Hamed Aly, Assistant Professor, Acadia University, Canada
Dr. Jorge M. Santos, Professor, School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Dr. Kahouli Omar, Associate professor, National engineering  school of  sfax/ Tunisia, Tunisia
Dr. Youssef SAID, Head of Quality Assurance Division,Tunisie Telecom,Tunisia
Dr. Mustafa SANLI, Senior systems engineer,Aselsan Inc., Turkey
Prof. Jayalakshmi V, Professor,Vels University, Chennai, India
Dr. Jingquan XIE, Project leader,Fraunhofer IAIS, Germany
Dr. Ray-Hwa Wong, Associate professor,Department of Mechanical Eng., Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, R.O.C.,Taiwan
Dr. ABM Rezbaul Islam, PhD Candidate, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,University of North Texas, USA
Dr. R. Raja, Assistant Professor,Alagappa University, India
Dr. Alejandro Ramos-Martin, Associate professor,University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Mahmoud Gomaa, Associate professor,National Research Centre, Egypt
Prof. Loc Nguyen,Director,International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI), Vietnam
Assoc. Prof. Liana Stanca, Associate Professor, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
Dr. Siddhivinayak Kulkarni, Associate Professor,Maharashtra Academy of Engineering Education and Research, India
Assoc. Prof. Teodor Lucian Grigorie, Associate Professor, University of Craiova, Romania
Assoc. Prof. Madalina Calbureanu, Associate Professor, University of Craiova, Faculty of Mechanics, Romania
Prof. Laurentiu Dan MILICI, Professor, University of Suceava, Romania
Dr. Svetlana Vasileva-Boyadzhieva, Associate Professor, Varna University of Management, Bulgaria
Prof. Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, Professor, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Timisoara, Romania
Prof. Mustapha Machkour, Professor, Ibn Zohr, Morocco
Prof. ABDELHAKIM CHILLALI, Professor, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco
Prof. Sangman Moh, Professor, Chosun University, South Korea, Korea
Prof.Dr. G. A. Patil, Professor, Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Dr. Abdalhossein Rezai, Doctor, Acadamic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR), Iran
Dr. Vincent BEROULLE, Associate Professor, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France
Dr. ABBADI  AMEL, Doctor, MEDEA university ALGERIA, France
Dr. Miltos Alamaniotis, Research Assistant Professor, Purdue University (USA), USA
Dr. Sang-Kwang Lee, Principal Researcher(Ph.D.), Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Korea
Prof. Shie-Jue Lee, Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Dr. Antonio CONCILIO, Adaptive Structures Division, Head, The Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy
Dr. Anghelescu Petre, PhD. Associate Professor, University of Pitesti, Romania
Prof. Diego P. Ruiz, Professor, University of Granada, Spanish
Dr. Maw-kae Hor, Director, Kainan University, Taiwan
Dr.S.Vijayakumar, Associate Professor, Sreenivasa Institute of Technology & Management Studies, India 
Prof. Nikolaos Matsatsinis, Professor, Technical University of Crete, Greece
Dr. Manik Sharma, Assistant Professor, DAV University Jalandhar, India
Prof. Mohamed El-Said Nasr, Professor, Dept. of Electronics &Communication, Faculty of Engineering, Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt
Dr. Dimitris Kanellopoulos, Doctor, University of Patras, Greece
Prof. Gang Wang, Associate Professor, HeFei University of Technology, China
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, Professor, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Wojciech P. Hunek, Professor, Opole University of Technology, Opole, Poland
Prof. Konstantinos Masselos, Professor, University of Peloponnese, Peloponnese
Prof. Jean-Marc Menaud, Full Professor, IMT Atlantique, France
Dr. Rozalina Dimova, Assoc.Professor, Dr, Technical University of Varna, Bulgaria
PHD Imran Memon, PHD (Computer Engineering), Zhejiang university, china
Jing Tian, Senior Engineer, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
Bogdan Tiganoaia, Senior Lecturer & Ph.D. Eng., Politehnica University of Bucharest, Romania
Dr. A.D.N.SARMA, Sr. Technical Consultant, Centre for Good Governance, India
Rajdeep Chowdhury, Head-Department of Computer Application, JIS College of Engineering, India
Yi Hu, Associate Professor of Computer Sci. Dept., Northern Kentucky University, China
Pascal Lorenz, Professor, University of Haute Alsace, France
Saman Shojae Chaeikar, Postdoctoral Cybersecurity Researcher, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran
Jia Yew, TEH, Ph.D., University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Yong J. Yuan, Professor, Southwest Jiaotong University, Australia
Du Jianqiang, professor/vice president, Jiangxi university of traditional chinese medicine, China
Enchang SUN, Associate Professor, Beijing University of Technology, China
Vishal Shrivastava, Professor, Rajasthan technical university, India
James Kweku Nyarko, PhD, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi'an, China, Ghana
Dang Ngoc Hoang Thanh,Lecturer, PhD in Computer Science, Hue College of Industry, Department of Information technology,Vietnam

Keynote Speakers


    Professor. China. 

    Qianchuan Zhao received the B.E. degree in automatic control in July 1992, the B.S. degree in applied mathematics in July 1992, and MS and Ph.D. degrees in control theory and its applications in July 1996, all from Tsinghua University, Beijing, China. He is currently a Professor and the Director of the Center for Intelligent and Networked Systems, Department of Automation, Tsinghua University.


    Professor. China. 

    Prof. Li have published more than 100 SCI papers, where the relevant findings have published in the International Journal of the Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences (PNAS), scientific reports, neural networks etc., and the citation is distributed in more than 30 countries and 60 international journals. There are many papers are selected in the American ESI high cited papers. 

  • Dr. Maode Ma

    Associate Professor. Singapore. 

    Dr. Maode Ma received his Bachelor degree from Department of Computer Science and Technology in Tsinghua University in 1982, his Master degree from Department of Computer Science and Technology in Tianjin University in 1991, and his Ph.D. degree in Department of Computer Science from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 1999. 


    Associate Professor. China. 

    Associate Professor/Lecturer, Hohai University [Sep. 2004 – Now] . He got the first prize of China petroleum and chemical industry automation science and technology award in 2013, Outstanding superviser of bachelor thesis in 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2015 as well as Outstanding youth expert of Hohai university in 2006.

Scroll to Top